Stuppia Christmas

 

If I know that a client will be using pictures for a holiday card or some sort of announcement, I typically like to hold off from blog posting so I don’t ruin the surprise, but now I know I am in the clear with these and I’d love to share them with you!

I shot this little guy’s newborn photos, imagine?!  Time flies!  I love being able to watch children grow and see the little people they become 🙂  This one just happens to be pretty handsome and his dog isn’t so bad either 🙂  Merry Christmas to the Stuppias!

2494

2498

2590

2595

2746

2820

2867

2870

2933

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on December 9, 2014.

One Response to “Stuppia Christmas”

  1. These are adorable! Being a person who tends to think with my tongue out, I could relate with this little guy. Nice work Angela.

Leave a Reply

 
