St. Lucia

Next came my trip to St. Lucia.  This is actually where I got engaged, so it was a very special trip for me 🙂  It’s also a point where I became interested in weddings (for obvious reasons), which later lead to my fascination with wedding photography.  Boy does St. Lucia have a perfect canvas for shooting – volcanoes, mountains, rain forests, lush greens and exotic flowers.  During this trip in particular, I also noticed that paid a lot more attention to how I was taking shots, changing settings on my digital point and shoot, trying to get the right angle, etc.  Maybe you can see the subtle improvement…

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on September 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
