Sophia’s Newborn Shoot

Here’s a little summary of my day with the Green girls 😉  Mom, Christine, reached out to set up a newborn shoot for her new baby girl, Sophia.  I have photographed Sophia’s older sister, Madison, in the past, and let me tell you, she is really something!  So I was looking forward to seeing her again, as well as meeting her new sister.  As soon as I got there, Madison was very excited that she had a visitor.  She wanted to show me her sister, as well as all her toys.  Which, by the way, is completely adorable 😉  She also decides that my name is, “Angel” and I am not only there to photograph her, but to be her playmate as well (cute overload!).

Madison is an exact replica of her mother and now that I’ve been formally introduced to Sophia, I can tell you that she is an exact replica of her father – too funny!  Not only just as cute as her sister, Sophia is also a very well-behaved and good-natured baby.  I can’t believe this little gal was born 6 months ago – time has really flown!  I can only imagine once they are both a few years older what a trip they are both going to be as a combo 😉  Take a look at a glimpse of our day and welcome this new little “princess” into the world.

DSC_9790

DSC_9658

DSC_9725

ry=480

DSC_9776

DSC_9801

DSC_9826

DSC_9869

DSC_9916

DSC_9903

DSC_9932

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on February 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
