Baby Connor

It is my pleasure to introduce baby Connor to you 😉  A baby with beautiful eyes and a calm, laid back personality.  Check this little guy out….

5

6

7

I was so excited to get a little grin 😉

11

16

12

Tiny fingers, tiny toes and little chicken legs – my favorite part about newborns 🙂

19

20

I couldn’t resist…  He may hate me when he grows up for this, but I think it’s absolutely adorable!

21

Connor’s big cousin, Ellen, loved watching his photo shoot – smiles the whole time – we let her jump in on the fun – how cute are they?!

8

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on July 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
