Being Published

It’s with great excitement, that I announce being published!!!  In early December, I photographed Hailey who is an accomplished child model in both print and runway shows.  I was so eager to meet my first little pageant queen!  Needless to say, she was a “natural” – so happy and playful 🙂  I ended up with some great shots of her, especially the one below, which was later chosen and published in Model Source Magazine.

4

Here are some excerpts from the magazine, including the cover and page Hailey was printed on:

Model_Source_Model_Source_Christmas_2012 - Cover

 Model_Source_Model_Source_Christmas_2012 - Holiday Photo Gallery

Model_Source_Model_Source_Christmas_2012 - Hailey

Pumped about this accomplishment!  And congratulations to Hailey for another great job!

To subscribe, order magazines or get in touch with Model Source their information can be found above.  They offer their magazines via Mag Cloud in either print ($38) or electronic copies $29).  If anyone is interested in contacting Hailey’s manager/mom, please let me know 🙂

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on January 29, 2013.

3 Responses to “Being Published”

  1. You did a fabulous job with a beautiful little model … an amazing photo and a tremendous accomplishment!! Congratulations!!

  2. Fantastic images! I sometimes miss doing portrait work, but I am very happy with my Nature & Landscape work right now!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Very much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

 
