Alissa

I’ve decided to do this latest boudoir post in all black and whites.  Although this is my personal preference, I acknowledge that it may not be the majority’s, so I try to switch it up when posting.  However, Alissa had a unique look to her that I felt truly deserved black and whites.

Throughout the whole shoot, I kept telling her that she looked like a porcelain doll 🙂  Once I reviewed the pictures, I knew hands down that this was the correct way to show her off to the world!  The black and whites show off this flawless, porcelain look she radiates even more than in color.  I couldn’t resist 🙂 They are so classic and soft – love!

Check some of them out – she did a great job – and thank you again, Alissa, for letting me share!

I would like to give my usual props to L A S H professional airbursh for another fantastic makeup application!

https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/L-A-S-H-Professional-Airbrush-Makeup/299934846732180

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on June 19, 2012.

2 Responses to “Alissa”

  1. Great photos. Loved the choice of black & white/

  2. Oh my… nice pictures …love the full face/white shirt/staring off shot. Thats the prettiest one of all.

Leave a Reply

 
