Happy Fall!

It’s been awhile since my last post and the reason being…  I finally got a new camera!  I’m now shooting with the Nikon D700, which is  my new obsession – awesome camera.  It’s a lot to get use to and a lot to learn, but I’m chipping away at it.  I like to shoot Rocky seasonally.  Well, let’s be honest, I like to shoot Rocky all the time 🙂  But I do (really) like to set aside time to shoot him seasonally.  It’s nice – I can document his growth, his features changing with age and I frequently use the pictures later on to create gifts, like calendars, for special occasions or just to have.  Now that I have my new camera, it was the perfect opportunity to give it some use.  Here are the little guy’s latest Fall pics and hopefully the difference can be seen in the upgrade of the camera as well…

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on November 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
