Corn Maze

I recently visited the Marini Farm corn maze in Ipswich:  http://www.marinicornmaze.com/

The 2011 theme for the maze was “Let Freedom Ring”, which consisted of a giant eagle and several stars.  I had never been to a corn maze before, so this was a first for me, as was visiting Marini Farm, but while I was there I got to checkout their fresh produce stand and take a hay ride to learn more about the farm.  I thought it was the perfect alternative to apple picking, which I’ve grown quite tired of over the years.

~ by Angela DeSimone Photography on October 19, 2011.

One Response to “Corn Maze”

  1. Great photos. I really like the corn in black and white; it really lends itself to that. Looks like it was a lot of fun too. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
